Air Supply : FREE LOVE 24Bit 192KHz Audiophile Recording

2-3 Days Air Supply : FREE LOVE 24Bit 192KHz Audiophile Recording

Graham Russell and Russell Hitchcock of Air Supply first met in 1975; became instant friends and music collaborators. This enduring relationship produced a unique trademark sound, a string of hit albums, and numerous chart-topping songs. Their knack for writing, producing and performing highly emotive ballads make them timeless favourites in South East Asia, especially in Singapore and Malaysia. Most recently, in 2009, the duo played their 13th sell-out show in Singapore.
2010 marks Air Supply’s 35th Anniversary. Premium Records celebrates it with the release of their latest offering, “Free Love”. Rediscover the everlasting allure of Air Supply.

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27944
Official Release by: 2010 OddsOn Records / Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by
CD Casing with slipcase

01. The Book of Love
02. Let's Stay Together Tonight
03. Why Don’t You Come Over
04. I Can't Stop The Rain
05. Daybreak
06. Don't Tell Me
07. When I Say
08. I Want You
09. Yours Truly
10. You Are The Reason
11. Always
12. It's Never Too Late
13. Only One Forever
14. The Way I Feel
15. I'll Be Thinking Of You


  • Views: 12651
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27944
  • Reward Points: 63
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 20.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100