BEST AUDIOPHILE VOICES I - Vol.1 CD Album 24Bit Audiophile Recording

2-3 Days BEST AUDIOPHILE VOICES I - Vol.1 CD Album 24Bit Audiophile Recording

Premium Records proudly Presents Audiophile Voices Volume 1.
A collection of sultry female vocalists featuring a repertoire of sophisticated styles.
The selection of tracks in this album will bring to the listeners an eclectric mix of familiar and evocative songs.
In approaching this rich collection,the performances of the artistes will touch your soul as it is designed to be enjoyed and admired with your audio system.
May your aural pleasures be enhanced with this album.

24bit Remastering - Audiophile Recording

Total of 14 tracks in 1 CD, packaged in an Unique Cardboard Slipcase.

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27831
Official Release by: 2003 Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by Top2music 
CD Casing with slipcase

01. What A Wonderful World - Eva Cassidy
02. It wouldn't Have Made A Difference - Alison Krauss
03. So Nice - Stacey Kent & Jim Tomlinson
04. When I Dream - Carol Kidd
05. Perhaps Love - Jheena Lodwick
06. Marisa - Dave True Story
07. Song For The Journey - Tish Hinojosa
08. Sylvia Hotel - Cheryl Wheeler
09. You Light Up My Life - Salena Jones
10. Ain't No Sunshine - Eva Cassidy
11. The Look Of Love - Jeanette Lindstrom & Steve Dobrogosz
12. To Young To Go Steady - Karrin Allyson
13. Skylark - Monica Mancini
14. Overjoyed - Nnenna Freelon


  • Views: 9590
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27831
  • Reward Points: 105
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 25.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100

Tags: best audiophile voices