Cascada : EVERYTIME WE TOUCH 2CD Edition Album

-20% 2-3 Days Cascada : EVERYTIME WE TOUCH 2CD Edition Album

The debut album of the biggest dance artiste in the world!
Contains every Cascada singles that dominated the European charts including:
"Miracle", "Bad Boy", "How Do You Do", "Neverending Dream"

And the U.S. Billboard Top 10 & 987 Official Top 10 Chart Hit
"Everytime We Touch" !

The album also includes a bonus CD of extended remixes, exclusively in Singapore.

No. of Disc: 2 CD
Cataloge No.: EA71083
Official Release by: 2006 Zooland Records / EQ Music Singapore
Slim Double CD Casing

Disc 1: CD
01. Everytime We Touch
02. A Neverending Dream
03. Bad Boy
04. How Do You Do
05. Another You
06. Miracle
07. Can’t Stop The Rain
08. Kids in America
09. Love Again
10. One More Night
11. Truly, Madly, Deeply
12. Ready For Love
13. Wouldn’t It Be Good
14. Everytime We Touch (Ballad Version)

Disc 2: Exclusive DJ Extendeds
01. A Neverending Dream (Original Club Mix)
02. A Neverending Dream (The Real Booty Babes Remix)
03. Everytime We Touch (Original Club Mix)
04. Everytime We Touch (Rocco vs. Bass-T Remix)
05. How Do You Do (Rob Mayth Remix)
06. How Do You Do (Tune Up! Remix)
07. Bad Boy (Original Club Mix)
08. Bad Boy (Central Seven Remix)
09. Miracle (Original Club Mix)
10. Miracle (The Usual Suspects Presents EXR Remix)

  • Views: 2029
  • Music Label: EQ Music
  • Product Code: EA71083
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 19.90 SGD
  • $ 15.90 SGD