Chris Geith : LUNA Audiophile CD 24bit 96kHz

-14% 2-3 Days Chris Geith : LUNA Audiophile CD 24bit 96kHz

Over the past year, Chris Geith has been receiving accolades from numerous jazz magazines, radio stations, websites and listeners for his cool, soulful, infectious, smooth jazz music. His flawless piano style presents music with the perfect balance of melodic sweetness and true jazz artistry. To this, guest musician, Matt Marshak, charismatically entwines beautiful guitar lines with ease; resulting in one of the most eloquent smooth jazz of recent years.

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27931
Official Release by: 2009 Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by
CD Casing with slipcase

01. Have I told you lately?
02. That's what friends are for
03. The way you look tonight
04. My funny valentine
05. I will remember you
06. So many nights
07. Luna
08. Makin' whoopee
09. Morning starlight
10. Sweet sensation
11. Waves of life
12. Timeless world
13. Zero gravity
14. Nice to meet you

  • Views: 5697
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27931
  • Reward Points: 63
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 20.90 SGD
  • $ 17.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100