Halie Loren : SIMPLY LOVE CD

2-3 Days Halie Loren : SIMPLY LOVE CD

Sun and sand, moon and wind, dreams and love. Vibrant things, radiant in their being, reaching to the stars... all are themes touched upon during the Simply Love, Billboard Japan's #1 jazz album from acclaimed singer/songwriter Halie Loren, with sparkling new originals and radiantly re-imagined classics.

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27969
Official Release by: 2013 White Moon Productions / Victor Entertainment Inc / Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by www.top2music.com
Digipack CD Casing

01. Cuando Bailamos
02. L-O-V-E
03. For Sentimental Reasons
04. On the Sunny Side of the Street
05. I Feel the Earth Move
06. My Funny Valentine
07. I’ve Got to See You Again
08. Le Premier Bonheur du Jour
09. Moon River
10. Bare Feet
11. Happy Together
12. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love ( Japan bonus track)
13. Dream a Little Dream of Me (Les Yeux Ouverts)
14. Simply Love

  • Views: 3035
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27969
  • Reward Points: 105
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 20.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100