-35% 2-3 Days Tall Paul : THE BEAT TECHNIQUE CD Album

Tall Paul has been a staple of the global dance community since the mid-90s. The Beat Technique highlights Paul’s impeccable skills as a DJ, producer and tastemaker. Calling upon his diverse interests Paul has assembled a snapshot of the global club scene. Having already encircled the globe a few times this year from China to Australia and back home to England, Paul has logged the miles and crafted the perfect party in The Beat Technique.

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: EA71296
Official Release by: 2006 KOCH Entertainment LP / EQ Music Pte Ltd
CD Casing

01. Trick And Kubic Feat. Valeska - Easy
02. Stef Vrolijik - Oliebonk
03. Timo Garcia and The Cheshire Cats present Nika - Just Get Over It
04. Jaytech - Manipulator
05. Hughes and Speirs - Make You Rock
06. Cirz D - Copy Rat
07. Tall Paul presents The Tobacco Boys - Peep Show
08. Robbie Rivera - Float Away
09. Steve Lawler - That Sound
10. The Cyclone Rangers - Other Side
11. Tall Paul and Dave Aude - Common Ground
12. Tall Paul Vs. Matt Darey Feat. Alabama 3 - No Submission

  • Views: 4608
  • Music Label: EQ Music
  • Product Code: EA71296
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 19.90 SGD
  • $ 12.90 SGD