Trish Hatley : ON THE QUIET SIDE Jazz 24bit Audiophile CD

2-3 Days Trish Hatley : ON THE QUIET SIDE Jazz 24bit Audiophile CD

This CD represents vocalist Trish Hatley at her romantic best. Simply put, these are love songs. Listen, and you'll understand why Trish Hatley is a singer who deserves our new found attention. She possesses not only a great voice, but the ability to take lyrics you've heard dozens of times and make a song sound new again. No doubt about it, that's a rare and wonderful talent. And Trish Hatley's has it!

24bit 192Khz Digitally Remastered / Audiophile Recordings

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27926
Official Release by: 2008 Kiss Of Jazz Records / Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by top2music
CD Casing with slipcase

01. Where Do You Start?
02. I'm Not Alone
03. You Must Believe In Spring
04. So Many Stars
05. I Get Along Without You Very Well
06. Zanzibar
07. You Don't Know Me
08. Love Dance
09. Lush Life
10. That's All
Bonus Tracks:
11. You've Changed
12. You And The Night And The Music

  • Views: 5332
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27926
  • Reward Points: 63
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 20.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100