BEST AUDIOPHILE VOICES II - Vol.2 CD Album 24Bit Audiophile Recording

2-3 Days BEST AUDIOPHILE VOICES II - Vol.2 CD Album 24Bit Audiophile Recording

Premium Records proudly presents second volume in celebration of Women's vocals.
A deeper and more mature repertoire of evocative songs, sets the prevailing mood through sultry vocals and silky melodies.
With this new album ,we share stories of passion, pain, privacy in sonically pristine recording using 24 Bit remastering to enhance your aural palette.

24bit Remastering - Audiophile Recording

Total of 15 tracks in 1 CD, packaged in an Unique Cardboard Slipcase.

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27840
Official Release by: 2003 Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by Top2music
CD Casing with slipcase

01. Desperado - Emi Fujita
02. Fields of Gold - Eva Cassidy
03. Better Be Home Soon - Andrea Zonn
04. I Left My Heart In San Francisco - Jean Frye Sidwell
05. Do That To Me One More Time - Jheena Lodwick
06. Fly Away - Corrinne May
07. That Ole Devil Called Love - Elta Jones
08. Can't Take My Eyes Of You - Sofia Peterson
09. Both Sides Now - Jeanette Lindstrom & Steve Dobragosz
10. Stay - Alison Krauss
11. Someone To Watch Over Me - Susannah McCorkle
12. My Foolish Heart - Salena Jones
13. In A Sentimental Mood - Jacqui Dankworth
14. When I Fall In Love - Claire Martin
15. Cry Me A River - Tania Maria

  • Views: 9753
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27840
  • Reward Points: 63
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 25.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100

Tags: best audiophile voices