Pharos : PHAROS (Only Love) CD Album

2-3 Days Pharos : PHAROS (Only Love) CD Album

Classical and pop are combined in beautiful melodies on the album “PHAROS” of the new duo “Pharos”
The singers Marc Canto and William have joined forces which resulted in a marvelous album.
Not only in the Netherlands but also in foreign countries shall this duo become a success.
The name “Pharos” was natively from the ancient Greeque period. In Alexandry there once stood an immense large lighthouse, that made so big of an impression and later on became one of the wonders of the world. Same goes with the music of the duo “Pharos”

The album contains English, Spanish and Italian songs. Existing songs made by artists as Mouskouri, Solis, Carreras, Dalla, Aznavour are translated into the style of Pharos.

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27915
Official Release by: 2007 Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by
CD Casing with slipcase

01. Quando Sento Que Mi Ami (When You Tell Me That You Love Me)
02. Alejate
03. Hero
04. Yesterday When I Was Young
05. Medley: Besame Mucho / Contigo Aprendi / Amigos Para Siempre
06. Feliz
07. Only Love
08. Hold Me Till The Morning Comes
09. Come To Me
10. Sigue Sin MI
11. Turiddu
12. Caruso

  • Views: 18405
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27915
  • Reward Points: 63
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 22.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100