Pink Martini : GET HAPPY CD Album

2-3 Days Pink Martini : GET HAPPY CD Album

The long-awaited studio follow-up to 2009′s Splendor in the Grass, an odyssey which featured a calvacade of vocal royalty visiting our Portland studios, including exotic cabaret sensation Meow Meow, sunny French eccentric Philippe Katerine, the handsome and brilliant radio superstar Ari Shapiro, warm-hearted wunder-siblings The von Trapps, and a riveting appearance by the exquisite Rufus Wainwright!
Anchored by our beloved and elegant vocalist China Forbes, alongside our dazzling co-lead-singer Storm Large, finally making her recording debut with us, the album features sixteen songs selected and arranged by Thomas, including songs in German, French, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish, Farsi, Turkish and Romanian..

No. of Disc: 1 CD
Cataloge No.: PR27968
Official Release by: 2013 Heinz Records / Premium Records
Marketed & Distributed by
CD Digipack Casing

01. Ich dich liebe
02. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
03. I'm Waiting For You To Come Back
04. Omide Zendegani
05. Yo Te Quiero Siempre
06. Je ne t’aime plus
07. Zundoko-bushi
08. Pana cand nu te iubeam
09. She Was Too Good To Me
10. Uskudar'a Gider Iken
11. Sway
12. Kitty Come Home
13. What’ll I Do?
14. Get Happy / Happy Days Are Here Again
15. Heliotrope Bouquet
16. Smile

  • Views: 10999
  • Music Label: Premium Records
  • Product Code: PR27968
  • Reward Points: 105
  • Availability: 2-3 Days
  • $ 22.90 SGD
  • Price in reward points: 2100